Class Email


Home 50th Reunion Directory 2008 Photos 55th Reunion All 50's Reunion

 

[FrontPage Save Results Component]

Reservations

These Classmates Have Made Their Reservation

Classmate

E- Mail Address

Alice Jean Anderson Galinski rgalinski8@aol.com 
Karen Chadwick Bradshaw bkbrad@verizon.net 
Kay Barnett Combs klcdgc@yahoo.com 
David Gibbs dgibbs@iserv.net 
Margaret Sjoholm Hayes mhayes@t-one.net 
Frank Anderson  
Janet Voss Miller  
C. Dale Bannon  cdalebannon@gmail.com 
Nancy Harrington Smedley  
Laura Lee GeBott Tauchus  
Rick Laird  
Donna Doty Wicklund  
Dennis Bentz  
Carolyn Rehbein  
Dianne Smith Perry  
Terry Grams tgrams@chartermi.net 
Sandra Johnson Kolb  
Les Kaines  
Kenway Smith  
Lee Ann Schmidt Frampton  
Luanne Clausen Heemstra  
Sherry Brady Kenney  
Sharon Tyler Reed  
Gary Kuhlman  
Jim Wells 3524wells@comcast.net 
Agnes Bentz Bellanger  
Ruth Marmon King  
Michael Vandenheuvel  
Carole Gustafson Strall  
Ted Sheldon pewter1776@comcast.net 
Marilyn Christensen Olson  
Fred (Bud) Alkema primetimecruiser@sbcglobal.net
Robert Sutcliffe  
Claude Stiller   
Nancy Herrick Motyka   
David Weston   
Arlene Madsen Brock   
Judy Greiner Miller   
Jill Bengston Nerheim   
Susan Godin Shank  
George Rees   
Jack Schneider   
Bruce Smith   
Richard Granger  rlgran1@charter.net 
John Kolb   
George Shrink   
Larry Galinski   
Jerry Bissell  jbissell@surry.net       
Wallace(Skip) Conkling  
Beverly Ehler Conkling  
Charleene Ricklefs Cooper  
Bill Bachwick billnpametal@dc.rr.com 
Irving Prescott  
Hal Madden  
e-Mail for those not attending   
Bruce O'Connor bocmoc@Comcast.Net 
Paul Crocker  m-pcrocker@comcast.net 
Gene Raymond Grams g_grams@yahoo.com 
Gail Griffiths geward@charter.net 
Margaret Carlson yffut92@hotmail.com 
Shelia Olman  holleyls@bellsouth.net 
Kay Ferguson  kayescare@charter.net 
Judy Case bijvken@gmail.com 
Irene Weinart  irenepainter@gmail.com 

We need your help finding the following, please contact one of the committee members if you have an address for any of the following. If you have their email address forward a link to this web to them.

Floyd Thompson

David Outcalt

Sandra Dudock (Dwyer)

Judy Case Kneipp - pippin6@yahoo.com 

     

Nancy Gensen Peugh          

      

Sandra Stever Duff           

                   

Mrs. Alvin Peterson—who is this?